Skip to main content Skip to main content

Homecoming | Florida State University

Chief Osceola on Renegade at the Homecoming parade

Contact Us

Student Homecoming Executive Council
109 Collegiate Loop, 4th Floor, Thagard Building
Phone: 850.644.6673

Alumni Association
1030 West Tennessee Street
Phone: 850.644.2761

FSU Homecoming Council 2018 Contact Information

Overall Director

Overall Director: Shayla Nguyen
Overall Assistant Director: Chev Henry


Pow Wow Director: Camilo Salazar
Pow Wow Assistant Director: Steve McCleskey
Production Chair: Tori Boudreau
Communications Chair: Shane Reilly


Programming Director: Stephen Chang Programming Assistant Director: Sam Seiglie


Spear-It Showcase Chair: Destinee Campbell Seminole Festival Chair: Rashawn Mckenzie Service Chair(Karaoke For A Cause): Makenna Hutts

Marketing & Communications

Public Relations Director: Alessa Lacarta
Marketing Director: Nakima Brooks
Public Relations/Marketing Chair: Nikki Ferrara
Communications Chair: Shane Reilly

Hospitality & Sponsorship

Hospitality and Sponsorship Director: Alexis Patterson
Hospitality and Sponsorship Chair: Tamaia Mallet
Hospitality and Sponsorship: Alec Sidwell


Operations Director: Amanda Thomas
Spirit Force Chair: William Cutts Outreach Director: Sa’eed Bunch
Outreach Chair: Camden Carter
Recruitment Chair: Morgan Ollar

Parade and Chief & Princess Director

Parade and Chief & Princess Director: Evan Steinberg
Parade Assistant Director: Keri Dziwulski
Chief & Princess Assistant Director: Jasmine Johnson